image

0%


Ministry of Development Strategies and International Trade

  • Phone Number

  • +94 11 233 7629

line
  • Level 30, West Tower

  • World Trade Centre, Colombo 01

line



Integrated Land Management System

Contact Details

Organization Name Name Designation Email
Survey Department of Sri LankaMr. S. M. P. P SangakkaraSurveyor Generalsg@survey.gov.lk
Survey Department of Sri LankaMr. K.R. SarathSenior Supdt. Of Surveys (TR)snrsstr@survey.gov.lk
Survey Department of Sri LankaMr. S.K. WijesingheAddl. Survey Generalsisirakw@yahoo.com
Survey Department of Sri LankaB.H.B. ShanthaDeputy Surveyor Generaldsgtr@survey.gov.lk
Colombo Municipal CouncilMr. V. K. A. AnuraCommissionercshantha29@gmail.com
Colombo Municipal CouncilMrs. Wasanthi AdikariMunicipal Assessorcommissioner@colombo.mc.gov.lk
Colombo Municipal CouncilThamara MallawaarachchiAssistant Commisioner (City Planning)assessordpt@gmail.com
Colombo Municipal CouncilMr. W.N.R. TisseraAssistant Inspectorthamaramal@gmail.com
Colombo Municipal CouncilMr. P.A.P.M.D. PonweeraDeputy Municipal Treasurerneilthissera@gmail.com
Colombo Municipal CouncilMr. Anoja MendisCivil Engineeranujamendis@gmail.com
Registrar Generals’ DepartmentMs. R. NalikaRegistrar of Landskruwaninalika@gmail.com
Registrar Generals’ DepartmentMs. M.R.F. UnsiyaLand Registrarmatugama2014@gmail.com
National Valuation DepartmentMs. P.D.D MuthukumaranaGovernment Chief Valuercv@valuationdept.gov.lk
National Valuation DepartmentMr. L.J.D.K. SilvaRegional ValuerValdept.ict@gmail.com
Western Province Revenue DepartmentMrs. D A S DedigamaCommissioner of Revenuecommissionerrevenuewp@gmail.com
Western Province Revenue DepartmentMr. PC SimithraarachchiChief Assessorpushpachaminda@gmail.com
ICTAMr. S. GavashkarProgram Managergavash@icta.lk
ICTAMr. Buddika RatnapalaProject Managerbuddikar@icta.lk
ICTAMs. Shihari GunaratneProject Officershiharig@icta.lk